Nauczyciele

Lp.

Nauczyciel

Przedmiot

Kontakt

1.       

Lalak Hanna

Matematyka

dyrekor@lo1malbork.pl

2.       

Ks. Sasuła Piotr

Religia

psasula@lo1malbork.pl

3.       

Ks. Marciniak Marcin

Religia

mmarciniak@lo1malbork.pl

4.       

Jagielska Anna

Jęz. niemiecki

ajagielska@lo1malbork.pl

5.       

Jakusik Jacek

Historia, WOS, HiS

jjakusik@lo1malbork.pl

6.       

Jasińska Joanna

Jęz. angielski

jjasinska@lo1malbork.pl

7.       

Jasiński Dariusz

Jęz. angielski

djasinski@lo1malbork.pl

8.       

Jastrzębska Agnieszka

Jęz. angielski, Jęz. rosyjski

ajastrzebska@lo1malbork.pl

9.       

Klofczyńska Dorota

WOK

wicedyrektor@lo1malbork.pl

10.   

Konkol-Cioch Małgorzata

Geografia

mkonkol-cioch@lo1malbork.pl

11.   

Krotowski Michał

W-f

mkrotowski@lo1malbork.pl

12.   

Kubaszewska Magdalena

Biologia, Przyroda

mkubaszewska@lo1malbork.pl

13.   

Kubaszewski Artur

Jęz. angielski

akubaszewski@lo1malbork.pl

14.   

Kuchar Bogdan

W-f

bkuchar@lo1malbork.pl

15.   

Kuper Agnieszka

Jęz. polski

akuper@lo1malbork.pl

16.   

Lamkowska Joanna

Chemia

jlamkowska@lo1malbork.pl

17.   

Łukasiewicz Izabela

PP

ilukasiewicz@lo1malbork.pl

18.   

Majcher Anna

Matematyka

amajcher@lo1malbork.pl

19.   

Marta Matylewska-Stec

Pedagog

m.matylewska-stec@lo1malbork.pl

20.   

Mikucki Damian

Informatyka

dmikucki@lo1malbork.pl

21.   

Molenda Anna

Matematyka

amolenda@lo1malbork.pl

22.   

Radecka Małgorzata

Jęz. polski

mradecka@lo1malbork.pl

23.   

Statkiewicz Ewa

W-f, EDB

estatkiewicz@lo1malbork.pl

24.   

Zimbał Piotr

Fizyka

pzimbal@lo1malbork.pl

25.   

Tkaczyk Agnieszka

Historia, WOS, HiS

atkaczyk@lo1malbork.pl

26.   

Uniewicz Jowita

Jęz. polski

juniewicz@lo1malbork.pl

27.   

Wądołowski Lesław

Jęz. angielski

lwadolowski@lo1malbork.pl

28.   

Wądołowski Przemysław

W-f

pwadolowski@lo1malbork.pl

29.   

Zeltinger Monika

Jęz. niemiecki, hispański

mzeltinger@lo1malbork.pl

30.   

Seibert Maria

Zajęcia muzyczne

mseibert@lo1malbork.pl

31.   

Rafael José Sáez Cara

Jęz. hiszpański

rsaez-cara@lo1malbork.pl

32.   

Piotr Donajski

Informatyka

pdonajski@lo1malbork.pl

33.   

Polska Agnieszka

Matematyka

apolska@lo1malbork.pl

34.   

Iwanowski Andrzej

Jęz. hiszpański

aiwanowski@lo1malbork.pl

35.   

Śremski Piotr

Ratownictw med.

psremski@lo1malbork.pl

36.

Seibert Maria

Muzyka

mseibert@lo1malbork.pl

37.

Monika Stępień-Dylert

Psycholog

m.stepien-dylert@lo1malbork.pl