Nauczyciele

Lp. Nauczyciel Przedmiot Kontakt
1.        Lalak Hanna Matematyka dyrekor@lo1malbork.pl
2.        Ks. Borzyszkowski Arkadiusz Religia aborzyszowski@lo1malbork.pl
3.        Ks. Kluska Radosław Religia rkluska@lo1malbork.pl
4.        Jagielska Anna Jęz. niemiecki ajagielska@lo1malbork.pl
5.        Jakusik Jacek Historia, WOS jjakusik@lo1malbork.pl
6.        Jasińska Joanna Jęz. angielski, Psycholog jjasinska@lo1malbork.pl
7.        Jasiński Dariusz Jęz. angielski djasinski@lo1malbork.pl
8.        Jastrzębska Agnieszka Jęz. angielski, Jęz. rosyjski ajastrzebska@lo1malbork.pl
9.        Klofczyńska Dorota WOK wicedyrektor@lo1malbork.pl
10.    Konkol-Cioch Małgorzata Geografia mkonkol-cioch@lo1malbork.pl
11.    Krotowski Michał W-f mkrotowski@lo1malbork.pl
12.    Kubaszewska Magdalena Biologia mkubaszewska@lo1malbork.pl
13.    Kubaszewski Artur Jęz. angielski akubaszewski@lo1malbork.pl
14.    Kuchar Bogdan W-f bkuchar@lo1malbork.pl
15.    Kuper Agnieszka Jęz. polski akuper@lo1malbork.pl
16.    Lamkowska Joanna Chemia jlamkowska@lo1malbork.pl
17.    Łukasiewicz Izabela PP ilukasiewicz@lo1malbork.pl
18.    Majcher Anna Matematyka amajcher@lo1malbork.pl
19.    Marta Matylewska-Stec Pedagog mmartamatylewska-stec@lo1malbork.pl
20.    Mikucki Damian Informatyka dmikucki@lo1malbork.pl
21.    Molenda Anna Matematyka amolenda@lo1malbork.pl
22.    Radecka Małgorzata Jęz. polski mradecka@lo1malbork.pl
23.    Statkiewicz Ewa W-f, EDB estatkiewicz@lo1malbork.pl
24.    Zimbał Piotr Fizyka pzimbal@lo1malbork.pl
25.    Tkaczyk Agnieszka Historia, WOS atkaczyk@lo1malbork.pl
26.    Uniewicz Jowita Jęz. polski juniewicz@lo1malbork.pl
27.    Wądołowski Lesław Jęz. angielski lwadolowski@lo1malbork.pl
28.    Wądołowski Przemysław W-f pwadolowski@lo1malbork.pl
29.    Zeltinger Monika Jęz. niemiecki mzeltinger@lo1malbork.pl
30.    Seibert Maria Zajęcia muzyczne mseibert@lo1malbork.pl
31.    Rafael José Sáez Cara Jęz. hiszpański rsaez-cara@lo1malbork.pl
32. Pawlina Jan EDB jpawlina@lo1malbork.pl